We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,636)
Filter reviews
1,637 results
Traveler rating
1,003
438
128
51
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,003
438
128
51
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool highly recommend le breakfast room gourmet restaurant beautiful hotel star michelin essential oils expensive breakfast hotel bar lovely balcony return next year comfortable beds salmon cycling tour amazing breakfast business trip amuse bouche
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,637 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Very good stay at the hotel and the restaurang is fantastic. The picture is from lunch, wow! The hotell is nice all over, clean, nice service, the spa is wonderful. Good massage and very fresh swimmingpool. Everybody speaks english or try. Could stay here forever!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank isabelrodriguez2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeParcHotelObernai, Directeur général at Le Parc Hotel Obernai & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2019

We are delighted to read your comments regarding your last stay with us. Thank your for sharing it !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

I stay at Le Parc regularly for business and it is always a pleasure. The staff are helpful and professional, the rooms pleasant, the building characterful and the food excellent. On a busy or stressful business trip I never have to worry about the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser34187915083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeParcHotelObernai, Directeur général at Le Parc Hotel Obernai & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2019

We are pleased to read your message and looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel with a lot of charm, situated a bit outside of the city center in a very quiet area. Small but nice spa (but a bigger one is being built). Great breakfast. Nice staff. We had a nice stay there and will probably come back with pleasure.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank likearollingstone_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeParcHotelObernai, Directeur général at Le Parc Hotel Obernai & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

We greatly appreciate your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

I stayed many times at the Parc hotel on my way to vacation. This times the expensive breakfast was not good. They didint fill up the food. Many items like jambon ,salmon, water, cheese was not refilled!! and we where with 4 persons and where very disepointed. further is the hotel a good stop and have a very nice spa. Please keep your standard high! Thanks Daniel

Room tip: Older rooms
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip51487989663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018

In short :
Very clean, very nice Spa, delicious food, bar with a large selection.
At length: The Hotel is nicely situated, not far from Obernai´s city center. The Architecture of the hotel has a transitional flair but is in the meantime well equipped. If you want a high class hotel in the region, I've been twice (one time in summer to do a wine tour, one time in winter for the Christmas markets in the region), and would come back anytime. I highly recommend this one.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeanL1292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeParcHotelObernai, Directeur général at Le Parc Hotel Obernai & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2019

We are delighted that your stay was most enjoyable. See you again very soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews