We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
85
162
108
48
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
162
108
48
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews direct access great location bit tricky to find beautiful hotel car park old town staff at reception bottled water stay there again central location chimes chain pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 418 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Lovely welcome on arrival at this hotel where I stayed for one night .
My room while basic served all my needs , (there were I saw more renovated rooms than mine ) , the Kyriad supportive pillow being a great help in getting a good sleep.

The hotel offers complimentary bottled water and tea and coffee making facilities also which were both very welcome .

The reception team were very helpful and it was an extra treat to meet Winston .. ask for him if you stay .

The great location enabled me to enjoy a quick and pleasant visit to Mulhouse .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Compass810298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Surprised it's not rated higher. Staff ALL So friendly. Service excellent. Breakfast just right. It's our 2nd stay here in 2 years. Central location, what more could you want. If we return to mulhouse this would be the place again Thank all the staff

Room tip: Beds are very comfortable, however a little low down.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank halfmoonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KyriadMulhouseCentre, Directeur général at Mulhouse Centre (Kyriad), responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2019

Dear Halfmoonp,

we are wondering aswell why "it's not rated higher" :-)
Actually, thank you very much for your sweet words. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again once you'll return to Mulhouse.

BEst regards

Jonnathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in the middle of the city. In terms of location, it’s really great. Plus the staff was very friendly and helpful, always smiling. The parking is a bit tricky to find, but it was ok and nice that you could access the hotel from the parking directly. The breakfast was ok. The reception part seems to be the only place in the hotel that has been recently looked after / decorated.

One of the two elevators were broken. The room would need a freshen up for sure. It smelled very bad and the carpet is too old/can’t be cleaned anymore. Also our toilet was falling apart. The a/c wasn’t working neither.

I wouldn’t recommend or go back.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank likearollingstone_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

This is probably the single most central hotel in Mulhouse in terms of access to the old part of the town. Nevertheless, the location is quite quiet - the church clock chimes are turned off during the night. The rooms were well-sized and comfortable and the staff very friendly - I told the cleaner that I had a stomach upset and to take precautions not to catch anything while cleaning the bathroom, and she promptly gave me some free crispbreads to help settle my stomach. Decent wi-fi.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KdSLondon_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

A beautiful hotel right in the centre of old town, surrounded by shops, restaurants and places to sightsee. Great amenities in room and choice of pillows. Breakfast was excellent served sitting outside or in, either way was nice, staff went out of tneir way to help. Walking distance to train station.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daneander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews