We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Mulhouse Centre Ville
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Mulhouse
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Used this hotel for one night en-route from Spain to Germany. Great central location for town, friendly helpful staff, small but comfortable rooms, ideal for flying visit or if your planning on lots of sightseeing.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Char W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 333 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2012

The only thing I would like to say is that the prices of the restaurant are quite high compared to the service. For the rest it is OK even if the hotel is located in the center of the town which is a little bit difficult in the morning.
The welcome was great and friendly and the room was OK (clean, quiet and big enough).

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LEFAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 17ian17
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Golly9494
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbosLeuven_Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I think those who have commented that the rooms are too small must have much bigger expectations - this is a semi-budget hotel, not a five-star luxury one. The rooms are perfectly comfortable and functional, and the staff brilliantly helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed January 9, 2012

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Ibis in Mulhouse. The only problem incurred was on our last morning when the bathroom ran out of hot water during our shower. Otherwise we had a VERY pleasant stay and would return in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mulhouse hotels
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Mulhouse Centre
B&B Hotel Mulhouse Centre
#10 of 24 in Mulhouse
161 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Mulhouse Centre Filature
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel De La Bourse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Mulhouse Centre Gare
0.4 mi away
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
#11 of 24 in Mulhouse
322 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Mulhouse Dornach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Mulhouse Centre Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Mulhouse Centre Ville

Address: 53 rue de Bale, 68100 Mulhouse, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Mulhouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Mulhouse
Price Range: $60 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Mulhouse Centre Ville 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 400 m from the railway station and Salvator park, close to the centre of Mulhouse, the Ibis Mulhouse Ville Gare Centre hotel has 66 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi Internet access, including 3 adapted for disabled persons. Closed pay parking, a bar, a snack service 24/24 and 3 meeting rooms for your seminars are at your disposal. Golf and tennis facilities a few km away. For your evenings out, 2 theatres the municipal Theatre Sinne and La Filature are close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Mulhouse Centre Ville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing