We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveler rating
245
295
98
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
295
98
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car museum separate toilet walk in shower beds were very comfortable star hotel enormous double bed gated area secure parking parking lot tour group would stay again spa bath buffet style overnight stop central location family room wifi worked well
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 673 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2018

Located less than 1km (walked it with suitcases) from the rail station, this hotel has excellent amenities, nice rooms, great breakfast and ideal location. Just a short walk to the old city center, as well as a pleasant stroll the other way north to the French national Automobile Museum (a must see for anyone).

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lyberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed here the weekend before Xmas.
We had a family room in the newer block. It easily slept the three of us. Our 13 yr old son had his own bed.

The room is clean, airy and comfortable. There is a safe and fridge, but no tea or coffee facilities.

We had breakfast, which was extra. There was a good selection of meats and cheeses. The only hot option however, is a boiled egg.

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The ones we spoke with had good English.

The location is very good to all the shops and malls. However, if you want a good Xmas market, don’t come here. It is very small and mainly food stalls. Head to Germany. We normally go to Constance.

Parking is available also at no extra charge

Would we stay there again, yes we probably would for a short weekend break.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 688SteveR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Recommended to this hotel as a good overnight stop when travelling from U.K. To Italy and we were not disappointed. Once we conquered the one way system for the entrance to the car park we were delighted to see how secure this gated area was. A pleasant reception soon saw us in our room which was very large but cosy. A separate toilet and large, clean bathroom which was well equipped with both bath and shower was lovely. The food was good and adequate and staff were extremely helpful. In all a great stay which we will use again and fully recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Richard201870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Stopped on way to/from Italy. Both my rooms were excellent and quiet although overlooking main road and in/near centre of town. Food good if not exceptional. Staff adequate. Nothing to complain of nor write home about!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Parking was secluded and very safe . The room old school but functional and quiet . Breakfast was unfortunately overrun with tour group and we had difficulties to find a table and getting food was challenging . Front desk service was not very welcoming.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank drscdstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews