We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
24
83
64
13
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
83
64
13
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 199 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights.
The rooms were fine, clean and tidy. Beds were comfortable. We all slept well.
The staff were helpful and friendly.
The pizza shop over the road was very good too.
In a good location.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank small1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel M, Gérant at B&B HOTEL Mulhouse Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

La direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

It's a budget hotel and you get what you pay for. It's in a great position for public transport and a short walk to the Schlumpf museum which was the reason for a quick overnight stay there. It was clean and basic and the receptionist very helpful and patient in sorting out parking for us which is across the road but complicated to access at night but it is very secure. There are plenty of cafes and shops outside for breakfast as it's in a very busy area. It's a short drive from there to Colmar which is a must see village and well worth the trip.

Room tip: Away from the main road at the back of the building
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C2668EDjenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Room clean, large shower, breakfast as expected.
The room came with two single beds that could me moved together. My mattress and pillow smelled like a heavy smoker was spending a lot of time in them. However the whole hotel have „no smoking allowed“ signs in it.
The rooms come without ironing board, cattle and fridge. The wardrobe is not lockable (no door) and actually part of the desk.
The bathroom is of a reasonable size with a nice large shower in it. The toilet however feels a bit squished into the bathroom.
The breakfast is what I expected from a hotel of this price. Croissant, toast, baguette and as topping jam, honey and Nutella. Coffee, tea, milk and hot water is available as well as butter, yogurt and cereals. If you expect any cold cut or cheese you better get some from the supermarket. Also I haven’t seen eggs.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank assetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

I spent one night there and they renovated the hotel and I strongly advise this hotel for anyone looking for a nice cheap well located hotel. Overall the hotel is quiet but you better ask for a room facing the backyard. These rooms are truly quiet.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aladji A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

We stay at B&B hotels when we are on the road for a holiday. It is always an ok stay, but the right value for money I guess. Not great, but ok. We like the fact that they accommodate 4 people in one room which is great for a family with kids. What's good is that it is always a little bit away from the motorway so you don't have the noise and generally in area's with some food options.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nico K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews