We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
23
41
41
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
41
41
17
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 135 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

My worst experience in Mulhouse, poor quality, cheap furnitures, old bedsheets and towels, not even changing the soap in the bathroom.
Breakfast cost 10euro and you can enjoy the smell of the kitchen free of charge!!!

Finally Internet was not working.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salvator H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Salvator, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014
Google Translation

grazie per la Sua notizia, è difficile di calculare il prezzo d una camera perchè ci sono molti factori come tasse salario , non soltento il letto e la doscia !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Just last week i was travelling towards luxumburg i slept there in salvator...i got the morning ring even i slept and when i weakup almost i miss the first train to luxumburg......that was fault not to salvator... i went for break fast the area is bit short place and bit cold....even its ok...

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simonovic f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I spent one night at the Salvator. The positive side is that the room was quiet and warm while the temperature dropped steeply outside - a small room with no refrigerator, so it made sense that I paid a very convenient price. The bathroom, though, was not as reasonable: it looked clean but in some hidden corners you could see dust that was not disturbed for a long time - the ventilation openings had a lot of sediment.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R_TheReader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

not so far to railway station as you pay for room its best than ibis…. but the evening staffs only few english…day and the morning well perfect in english not all staffs…… they don't have big bar as it suppose to be……any way thank you "salvator" see you next time..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simonovic f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

A decent mid-priced hotel in Mulhouse close to town centre - 10 minutes from train station. Clean room with good bathroom en suite. Staff friendly with some English. Breakfast was OK but nothing great..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HBtourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews