We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
94
67
18
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
94
67
18
8
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

This little cafe bar is in a perfect location to enjoy lunch whilst on the beach. The staff work tirelessly to ensure everyone is served efficiently with good quality, freshly prepared food. We ate here many times during our holiday in Corsica and opted mainly for the generous salads, we were never disappointed. A salad costs from €12 - €14 and a bowl of chips €4.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 179MatildaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

The location is great if you want somewhere within a stone's throw of a private beach.

+ve
Beach front location- can hear the waves from the room
Friendly welcome at reception

-ve
Parking is down a steep and very narrow drive

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kirsten T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Wonderful location right on the (private) beach. Terrace with loungers facing the sea.
Good sized bedrooms and shower room
Fridge in room (to store cold drinks, etc), plus kettle, toaster and Tassimo coffee maker.
Nice and peaceful, a little outside Propriano, but only a 15-20 minute walk into the town for dinner.
We'll definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

We had a bad start with this place: we woke up the first morning to find out there was no water. The staff explained that some works in the road above the beach had broken a pipe. They hoped it would be fixed after the lunch. As we had planned to stay a few days, we decided to wait till the lunch to decide if the problem was solved a we could stay or would leave. The staff confirmed we could check out for free even though the checkout time was past and offered us some coffee. Fortunately the pipe could be repaired as anticipated and we could stay.
We spent three days there and we had a really nice time. Our comfortable bedroom was basically on the beach. The beach itself is deeper than most in Corsica which means we could really swim. (That was perfect for us but parents should keep an eye on their children).
The really nice thing is how friendly the staff is. We had dinner one night there and I decided to go Γ  la carte as I did not like one of the courses of the fixed-priced menu. The server kindly offered to change it for me! And my birthday occurred during our stay and the staff offered us a drink. They really have a good sense of service.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kelilans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Amazing accommodation right by the sea. Simple but newly decorated rooms with great views, friendly staff and own sandy beach. Would love to return and spend a week or more, very relaxing. Good food and short walk to township. Highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank marcelb139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews