We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Your search is over, Simply Amazing! Pictures do...”
swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
double bedroom dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
swimming pool
double bedroom
dining area
kitchen
double bedroom
heated  pool
outdoor dining area
Spacious living room
spacious and modern villa
ensuite shower room
Double bedroom terrace
Porto-Vechhio Gulf - surrounding the villa
twin bedroom
bathroom twin bedroom
Garden
ensuite shower room
outdoor lounge
double bedroom
Ensuite bathroom with walk in shower and freestanding bath
Cala Rossa beach - 5 mn walk from the villa
The sandy Cala Rossa beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Porto-Vecchio, Corse-du-Sud, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chris R
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Your search is over, Simply Amazing! Pictures do not do it justice!”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there for two weeks and struggled to leave. Just an amazing place to be, so quiet and private, but easy walking distance to a great beach and a few restaurants.

Everything in the villa is well thought through & good quality, from the Nespresso machine to the 15M heated pool. There's great space for BBQ's & outdoor lounging - we only wish we brought more friends with us, as this is a house built to be social.

I cant recommend this enough - We have stayed in many holiday villas in our time and this is the only one so far i can guarantee we will return to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great modern design and amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2014
Thank you very much for your favorable review for the Villa Marina Rossa.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday in Corsica and that our villa exceeded all your expectations.
We are so pleased you liked the Cala Rossa beach, our little piece of Paradise in the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio...
We do really appreciate the fact that you took the time to recommend our Villa Marina Rossa in Porto-Vecchio after your stay.
It has been a pleasure having you as our guests. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon.
All our best wishes to you both.
Kind regards, Sophie & Hervé.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
williamwa...
Quaregnon, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience de séjour à la Villa Marina Rossa.
Nous sommes très heureux que pour votre premier voyage en Corse, vous ayez passé un très beau séjour dans notre villa. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos vacances se passent pour le mieux et quand c’est le cas nous sommes ravis.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à la Villa Marina Rossa lors d’un futur séjour en Corse du Sud, sincères salutations depuis Porto-Vecchio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Fran...
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caroleLig...
ligny en barrois
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sylvain c
Le Beausset, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Aucune mauvaise surprise, tout était au top
Liked least: Nous aurions aimé rester plus longtemps!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing