We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spot”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Porto-Vecchio, Corse-du-Sud, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
grenouill...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Beautiful spot”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spent 2 fantastic weeks at Blu di Mare. Beautiful and secluded spot with semi-private access to the beach. Very nice, welcoming and helpful owners. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour cette agréable appréciation.
Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir à Blu dii Mare et vous reverrons toujours avec grand plaisir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olivierbr...
Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2018
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps pour mettre une appréciation....et aussi pour son contenu agréable à lire.
Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir à Blu di Mare et nous vous reverrons avec plaisir une autre fois!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lardeauem...
Tours, France
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour ces commentaires si agréables à lire ...et pour avoir passé du temps pour le mettre en ligne.
Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir à Blu di Mare et nous vous reverrons avec grand plaisir une autre fois, en famille ou entre amis...
A bientôt
Véra et Joël
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Merci à vous pour cette appréciation et pour avoir choisi Blu di Mare.
Au plaisir, peut-être de vous revoir une autre fois?!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simoneyme...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster ce commentaire...et aussi pour son contenu.
Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Blu di Mare ait été agréable et nous serons heureux de vous revoir une autre fois.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis D
Noisiel, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Merci Denis pour ce commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour, et nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir une autre fois!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
babgluck
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Merci beaucoup Barbara pour ces mots si agréables et pour avoir pris le temps de mettre cette appréciation.
Nous vous accueillerons toujours avec plaisir!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing