We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best place!

So much fun! Ended up staying until we got kicked out when it shut. This place had the best music... read more

Reviewed September 30, 2018
FellowTraveler816092
via mobile
Crazy fun place

Absolutely fun place , didn’t want to stop partying . The slammer shot idea was really awesome and... read more

Reviewed August 11, 2018
NandiniHyderabad
,
Hyderabad
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ios
from $55.30
More Info
from $43.80
More Info
from $53.00
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
23
3
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
3
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

So much fun! Ended up staying until we got kicked out when it shut. This place had the best music and awesome atmosphere, loved the staff they are so much fun. Highly recommend - Go get Slammed

Thank FellowTraveler816092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fun place , didn’t want to stop partying . The slammer shot idea was really awesome and super excited , the bar tenders and all other staff were super nice

Thank NandiniHyderabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Great bar with good drinks, a little small but we had great time. 7 euros entrance with a drink. If you go make sure you "slam".

Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

We went there for a few drinks and had so much fun! The music was great, we couldn't stop dancing and the staff were very cheerful and fun!!

1  Thank UlissesLi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice drinks, fine music, lots of people, reasonable prices (8euros entrance fee plus a free drink). The only drawback is the limited space.
It's famous for it's Slammer-Drink-Challenge (pretty expensive though, 25 euros).
You have to see this place if you are going clubbing in Ios.

3  Thank Greg12y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016

I went with quite a large group of friends and we had an absolute blast! The drinks were cheap and the singlet on offer was awesome. And yes, I did get hit over the head with a fire extinguisher I believe, but it was a must do! Will definitely be back one day for round 2!

1  Thank eleni a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Loved slammer bar, despite being quite ridiculous it's worth the €5 to be given a shot and then hit over the head with a miscellaneous item. Must do in ios

1  Thank kimrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

We had an absolutely great time every night we went to Slammer and ended up there at some point every night! The music ranged from cheesy to the best hits to dance to, and the drinks and famous slammer shots were great. Thanks Slammer!

Thank Flora V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

A must visit in Ios even for just 5 minutes! Enjoy a slammer shot for €5 and be surprised with God knows what they'll smack you with! Awesome staff and good music.
We all had the best time!! Xx

Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

This place is great fun. And the bar staff is outstanding! You need to start your evening here if you go out in Ios!

Thank hottelecom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews