We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Zipping across St. Lucia”

Treetop Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$75.00*
and up
Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Dennery
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Treetop Adventure Park is a one of kind outdoor adventure-themed park located in the heart of Dennery rainforest, showcasing the real and natural splendor of St. Lucia! Fly through the trees on 12 World-Class Ziplines which are the Highest, Longest, and Fastest in St. Lucia! You can also cycle or hike to Errard Waterfall - the highest accessible waterfall on the island. You've NEVER seen St. Lucia like this! Don't miss out while thousands of others enjoy the great joy of a 5 Star Caribbean theme park designed to bring you unforgettable memories and new stories worth sharing! We look forward to having you with us! New Changes Coming To and Here at The Park: - Water wheel is being installed so that the entire park can run on renewable energy created by the river flowing between the park. - New Canopy Walk-ways have been installed and give you a new look at the beautiful jungle from above! - Our bird-feeders are regularly replenished attracting gorgeous and colorful birds, among them many hummingbirds! - Our beautiful plants, flowers, and trees keep getting the attention they deserve. Also, they keep getting more and more jaw-droppingly beautiful friends! They sure are worth exploring by themselves. - Our green house is flourishing full of beautiful plants and flowers which will be relocated within the park when ready.
Corbyville, Canada
1 review
“Zipping across St. Lucia”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Our treetop zip-line adventure near Dennery was one of the most memorable highlights on our recent trip to St. Lucia. The thrill of zipping beneath the treetops was first rate, especially with the expert assistance and upbeat sense of humour of JC, the zip-lining guide who rose to the challenge of helping an overweight 68-year old and his wife to learn the ropes in fairly short order. It was a terrific experience made that much better by a most accommodating and friendly staff. The refreshments stand at the end of the excursion was most welcome too! Thanx!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,050
    132
    24
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Zip lining”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The zip lining adventure was great and our guide, Chad, was wonderful. He took photos of us and guided us through the zip lining in the rain forest. It was beautiful and exhilarating!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Treetop Adventure Park was a blast”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

I loved the Treetop Adventure park. Our guides, Jean Luc and Rick were top notch. Rick took me for a bike ride up some really tough hills, which is what I wanted. We got in a little horticulture while resting and cooled off at the wonderful waterfall and pool, where we met my wife who went for the hike. She had a great time on the hike. Then I went on the zipline with Jean Luc. He did an incredible job of photographing me coming into some platforms and some birds-eye-view shots showing what it is like looking down. My wife did do the zipline, but enjoyed watching. The park is one of the best attractions on the East Coast of St Lucia. We stayed at the Zamaca B&B in Micoud and the drive over to the the park wasn't too bad. After the fun a very reasonably priced Piton (beer) really hit the spot.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank TomAmiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shotts, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantasic zip through the day”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 via mobile

A fantastic journey from start to finish. The guide who picked us up at our resort was first class with humour and knowledge and really interacted with us all. On arrival we were met with happy greetings and swiftly organised with our equipment and then after a brief but detailed safety talk, we headed into the forest. The staff were fantastic at every stop and they certainly looked after us. The staff took great care of our cameras and were able to get some amazing pictures of us 'flying' through the air. The interaction continued when we finished and took off our safety gear and headed to the bus. On the drive back we stopped off at a gorgeous beauty spot for pictures before returning. It is worth noting that the safety equipment was of the highest quality and was in excellent condition.
A great day out for everybody. Be prepared to scream!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jonneee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndhurst, Ohio
1 review
“Ziplining - Treetop Adventure -- What a BLAST!!!!”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Had the best time and the most enjoyable experience. EVERYONE that works at this attraction was pleasant, friendly, fun, and most of all did everything to make sure that you felt safe during your experience!!! I wouldn't hesitate to go again!!!! As mentioned by other reviewers, staff members will take photos for you!!! Makes the experience so much more memorable. Beautiful scenery---beautiful island---GREAT TIME!!!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank PattyJ49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treetop Adventure Park also viewed

St. Lucia, Caribbean
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
 

Been to Treetop Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing