We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Leigh
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Leigh
from $174.92
More Info
from $174.92
More Info
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
142
21
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
21
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open water goat island fish great instructor diving experience guided tour a great experience in great condition the reserve marine life eagle rays checking in experience today knowledgeable staff amazing staff padi course beautiful location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome dive with keya yesterday. The visibility was not great when we started but she found the spots where we suddenly see everything around us. We even saw a crayfish. She als made really cool pictures during the dive.

Thank MarjoleinP84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Holly took us for our Open Water Dive course and we had an amazing time. She was a knowledgeable teacher who managed to calm my nerves and had me loving diving by the end. I can't wait to get back to Goat Island to see more of what diving has to offer. Thanks Goat Island Dive!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank adammS3261BN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Holly took us for our first ever dive experience. We couldn't have asked for a better instructor to teach us and guide us in the water. We were lucky enough to be joined by dolphins at the end of our dive - a truly incredible day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Explorer165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Jerusha is an excellent snokelling guide with a profound knowledge of the submarine live. She takes care of all different levels of the groupe members & for man who wear a beard, we have learned that vaselin helps to prevent water from dripping into the mask. It worked!
We would definitely go on a trip with her again!
Fabian (who has a beard) & corinne

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Fabcolors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Great morning snorkeling around G Island. Not a goat in sight but lots of marine life. Interesting intro from our guide J who gave a great talk on the how and the whys of the the reserve and what we could expect to see. It did not disappoint and we had a fab time. The staff were great getting the equipment and us ready and it was all nice and easy. Thank you. Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Velocity-Header
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews