We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
107
41
22
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
107
41
22
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely site black horse swimming pool toilet block games room grey waste chip van grass cutting toilets showers local pub leisure centre great facilities site rules great pool well stocked shop great pub hard standing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 181 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here over the Whitsun break, 2 caravans on adjacent pitches. Site well laid out with good facilities. Leisure centre on site. Children's play area, information room, small shop. Will put this one on our "return to" list.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank madasaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Very friendly, very clean, very helpful, we had a lovely 5 nights here, good location to travel round the Cotswolds, we will definitely go back, chip van came round one night and the fish was delicious, didn't make the swimming pool, but was told how good they were, brilliant site

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mickandlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

I was impressed with the look of this site as well as the facilities and was not disappointed. The staff were extremely cheerful, polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.
The site is undergoing some development and although all power points are currently 10 amp, the owners are in the process of upgrading them all to 16 amp. A couple of minor points though; if filling your fresh water tank by the main Toilet block, be aware that you may be blocking other units from exiting the site. I would advise disposing of grey waste via a waste master in one of the numerous disposal points. There is a new drainage area installed by reception but I did find it difficult to access.
The Black Horse pub is walking distance from the site and a visit is recommended.
In all, a great site and we have booked again to return next month.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gosportwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincolnfarmpark, warden at Lincoln Park Farm, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. All the staff look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Another wonderful stay thank you . We have been coming every year often twice a year for the last 3 years as it is consistently brilliant great staff lovely site and I can relax as I can’t loose my independent 5yr old here as it’s not too large and the staff always get to know him !!
Thank you hope to see you in the summer

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 5chivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincolnfarmpark, warden at Lincoln Park Farm, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. All the staff enjoyed getting to know your 'independent 5 year old' and having our daily chats with him. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Back from Lincoln farm today, and have been here 4 times before, but think sadly it may be our last, not due to cleanliness or facilities as they are 5 star, but due to the age of our children (12 & 14) they have now outgrown it. There was lots of tree cutting building work and grass cutting also on a daily basis so very noisy in the day, and second toilet/shower block out of action, as was the dog walk (which is like a 100 yard corridor). Had happy times here but time to move on me thinks.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Belinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincolnfarmpark, warden at Lincoln Park Farm, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Many thanks for your comments.. Unfortunately, maintenance work was being carried out during your stay and we apologise for any nuisance this caused you. The second toilet block and dog walk have been closed to make way for further development of the site.
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and are very pleased that you have enjoyed your previous stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews