We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic, affordable food!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Siewierz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I was very impressed by the culinary skills of Natura's chef. Also the reception, housekeeping and restaurant staff were helpful and discrete. Siewierz (town) short bike ride or walk away, also a very pleasant surprise. SPA treatment - OK, SPA facilities (swimming pool, sauna etc) very good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 133 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2014

One of the best Hotel where I have ever stayed.

Everything is perfect: from the Staff, to the restaurant, from the Spa and so on.

The position is wonderful in the middle of "nothing", forest and lake are the only "partners".

The Spa is relaxing and clean.

The quality of the sleep, excellent. Very very recommended

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luca2982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Excellent Staff and friendly service and top class food
Hotel 5*
Excellent surround with lake and forest scenes,with good walking or jogging tracks,and the SPA wirh swimming pool 1st Class
Would book again for future visit to Poland

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We have just spent one night at the hotel to celebrate my husband birthday. The whole stay could not have been any more perfect! The place is lovely, the staff were absolutely fantastic and helpful. The food was amazing and very professionally served. Highly recommended!!! Special thank you to Food & Beverage Manager for all his help.
We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meggsW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

The hotel advertises itself as "the perfect place for those looking to relax and switch off." so we decided to spend a weekend there to do exactly that. Our first impressions were great - fantastic location in the middle of the forest, peaceful atmosphere, nice swimming pool and great food. So we started relaxing and chilled out.

Unfortunately, the second night spoiled our experience completely. It turned out that the hotel was hosting a loud party with live music (probably a wedding) which could be heard throughout the building until early morning hours. Obviously sleeping, or any relaxation was impossible in those conditions - you could not escape the pounding bass rhythm. So in the end after the second night we were more tired than at arrival.

I fail to understand how a hotel that wants to provide a quiet escape from everyday noise can even consider hosting such parties. For me it is an obvious contradiction and I definitely will not go there again.

There were also some other minor nuisances such as the heater which was impossible to switch off (so we had to turn on the A/C simultaneously - in November!) or the mixed quality of SPA treatments. But the loud party was by far the biggest problem.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank W0rldTraveler71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Nice, new, modern hotel, small but good spa. Staff is very polite and helpful, but you have to ask for some things that should exist in 4 star hotel. No electric kettle in standard room, fridge does not freeze but heats, no air in the room, if you do not want air condition heating will authomatically turn on and you will sweat- strange really,You pen the window and then also heating will turn on. And the strangest thing: WiFi is only avaliable in the lobby and restaurant, in the rooms no WiFi...
On the bedseet there was some plastic sheet which made you sweat during night.
Walls between rooms are thin: I heard everything what my neighnours were doing, not only sex.
I am a little disappointed especially that I have read here only good opinions.
Moreover, the standard rooms are almost like in Formula 1, very small.
Food was very good, but very expensive.
Definitely not for people who have very small children.

Room Tip: Standard room is too small if you travel with a small child, No electric kettle in standard room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wombatWarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stayed here on a flying visit to Poland for a single overnight. What an absolute find! The restaurant is little short of spectacular: sumptuous menu with everything beautifully prepared and presented. I heartily recommend sampling the local meat, and the vegetables were a revelation.
Rooms were very well tended, although the hotel is 2 years old it looks and feels like 2 weeks!
The Spa must be great judging by the appearance but, with such a short visit there was not time to try out the very well priced range of options.
The setting is gorgeous, in a forest by a lake, really rather idyllic yet only 10 minutes from the airport.
We will return!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the lake are towards the rear of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siewierz
15.5 mi away
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
#2 of 3 in Ogrodzieniec
250 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa
Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa
#1 of 3 in Ogrodzieniec
151 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hotel Zawiercie Business & Leisure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Hotel Fajkier
Hotel Fajkier
#1 of 3 in Zawiercie
86 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Verde Congress & Spa
21.0 mi away
Hotel Bazantowo Sport
Hotel Bazantowo Sport
#16 of 25 in Katowice
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA

Address: ul. Sucha 4, Siewierz 42-470, Poland (Formerly Hotel Podkowa Spa & Wellness)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Siewierz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Siewierz
Price Range: $83 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing