We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Michelin star cannot be very long in coming!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Siewierz
Certificate of Excellence
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Michelin star cannot be very long in coming!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stayed here on a flying visit to Poland for a single overnight. What an absolute find! The restaurant is little short of spectacular: sumptuous menu with everything beautifully prepared and presented. I heartily recommend sampling the local meat, and the vegetables were a revelation.
Rooms were very well tended, although the hotel is 2 years old it looks and feels like 2 weeks!
The Spa must be great judging by the appearance but, with such a short visit there was not time to try out the very well priced range of options.
The setting is gorgeous, in a forest by a lake, really rather idyllic yet only 10 minutes from the airport.
We will return!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the lake are towards the rear of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    34
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
20
32
2
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Treviso
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

This place is few hunders meter inside a forest, small lake behind it, extremely quite area, brand new hotel (i think). Room and restaurant rank on high level, free parking place, 1,5 Km from city centre and right on the way back to Katowice. I would say, ideal place for business travel accomodation.
I can't judge the wellness as i didn't try it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MANORB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

I had pleasure to stay in Podkowa in november 2012,with my sister for a short-break.
This is a brand-new hotel,just one year old. I like it. Room fresh,clean but a bit too small. I did not find any facilities to make tea/coffe, just a bottle of water. And mini bar of course, with price 10zl for a chocolater bar. The biggest disappointment is dinner menu,very,very limited choice,but what we chose was delicious. However breakfast is very good,you have large selection of continental and hot options.
There is sauna,swimpool and jacuzzi but all very small. We also went with sister to SPA for relaxing massage and I have to say it was just amazing.
All staff have exemplary behaviour,great service.
Area quite nice, near nature. Summarising we enjoyed our stay and would definately recommended this to everyone.

Room Tip: Ask for the room with lake-view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

what a lovely surpise this hotel is, i arrived late at night but this was not a problem to them. My room was compact but had everything but a wine glass for minibar or a kettle with coffee. Clean, fresh, bathrobe, slippers and view of forrest. If you are luck you get a view of the lake. Breakfast was ok, dinner was wonderful. I did not use the bar or spa. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank charlietraveler57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siewierz
15.5 mi away
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
#1 of 3 in Ogrodzieniec
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa
Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa
#2 of 3 in Ogrodzieniec
4.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hotel Fajkier
Hotel Fajkier
#1 of 3 in Zawiercie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Hotel Zawiercie Business & Leisure
8.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Verde Congress & Spa
12.4 mi away
Palac Saturna
Palac Saturna
#1 of 3 in Czeladz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA

Property: Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA
Address: ul. Sucha 4, Siewierz 42-470, Poland (Formerly Hotel Podkowa Spa & Wellness)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Siewierz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Siewierz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Natura Hotel Residence Business & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing