We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place with great restaurant”
Review of Ifo Hus & Slottet

Ifo Hus & Slottet
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bromolla
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ifo Hus & Slottet
Ranked #2 of 2 Bromolla B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We had a very nice stay at this place. We booked a family room which was a bit spartan with no private bath and 2 bunkbeds - for adults and kids. But the rooms are under renovation process and the lower quality of the rooms was more than well compensated by friendlieness and a very good restaurant. The place is on an interesting island of Ivö with many nice excursions to do. We used canoes and overall it was a very nice stay!

A tip: Don't forget the ice-cream, the best I've had this year!

Room Tip: As they are renovating the rooms you can probably make certain to get the right room for you.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murremeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
There are newer reviews for Ifo Hus & Slottet
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2011

This was the third time I stayed at this hotel and it's been always very nice and friendly staff taking care of you. The rooms are small but very clean and rather free from noise.

'The breakfast is very basic, but fully enough to get a good start of the day, in the evenings they serve a nice dinners and have a good list with drinks.

A very nice and relaxing hotel...

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaggiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
Thank smjds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aleguastini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lena615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ifo Hus & Slottet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ifo Hus & Slottet

Address: Ifotorget, Bromolla 295 31, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Skane County > Bromolla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Bromolla
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing