We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning photographic views, quiet comfortable...”
other traveler has booked this property
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Two stylish apartments – each with its own terrace, entrance and parking. Villa Miramonti - relax in style by our swimming pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Two stylish apartments – each with its own terrace, entrance and parking.
Villa Miramonti - relax in style by our swimming pool!
Villa Miramonti swimming pool with panoramic views over hills, woods and mountains.
Plenty of seating in our gardens for our guests
Gentle steps lead down to Villa Miramonti swimming pool
Cardellino Apartment - your own private seating area under the pergola
Cardellino Apartment - spacious living area
CARDELLINO - stylish leather sofa-bed with views across lovely gardens
CARDELLINO - bright modern fully-equipped kitchen
CARDELLINO - cosy dining area
CARDELLINO - king size wrought iron bed
CARDELLINO - bright, modern bedroom furniture
CARDELLINO - large, bright modern family bathroom
Looking out through large, french doors to sunny private patio/terrace
Cardellino apartment - second private seating area at rear
CARDELLINO apartment floor plan
Panoramic views from Villa Miramonti pool and gardens
View through lush gardens towards the Sibillini National Park
Landscaped gardens at Villa Miramonti
View through lush gardens towards hill-top medieval towns
Relax by the pool at Villa Miramonti
Villa Miramonti - pool with open views to the Sibillini Mountains
Our villa stands secluded within its own 1.5 hectares of meadows at the end of a leafy lane
Our lovely rolling meadows around the Villa
Servigliano - the annual Palio festival
The Sibillini Mountains National Park - a short drive away!
Lake Fiastra for walks, swimming and fishing
Blue flag beaches and sea-food restaurants - 40 mins drive
Enjoy 'la dolce vita' in our beautiful setting!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Servigliano, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kevin S
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“stunning photographic views, quiet comfortable stay, friendly hospitality.”
Reviewed December 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I decided to go in October because I felt it was more comfortable to cycle than in the heat of summer. I arrived to a warm welcoming from the owner and shown around the comfortable, well-maintained apartment. Having cycled there from the airport, I could not resist plunging in the villa's open pool overlooking the beautiful Sibillini mountains. The quiet location was ideal to explore the surrounding countryside, villages and historic towns by bike. Although english is not spoken by the locals and I could not speak any italian, I still got by when asking for directions and ordering food. I would certainly recommend the villa to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S
London
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“What a great place to relax”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Thank you Carolyn and Joe for letting us stay in your lovely apartment. It was perfect for our needs and you have provided everything to make 'a home from home'. The gardens and pool are stunning and it was a shame the weather wasn't warm enough to allow us to make more of them. Thanks for all of your helpful suggestions of where to visit and directions.
We will hopefully be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning location
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning views in peaceful countryside”
Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Cardellino apartment, having a late summer holiday last year. The villa was easy to find and not far from the town but was hidden away on a hillside which I liked, as it was quiet and peaceful and surrounded by fields and trees. The mountain range in the distance was quite spectacular and the views kept changing with the light – I took some amazing photographs! The views from the pool were stunning and it was a lovely spot to relax, unwind and cool off.

Our apartment was very bright, colourful, comfortable and modern equipped with the latest in home entertainment, which I like, and the outside sitting areas were lovely, especially in the evenings. It was great having such a fully equipped, modern kitchen but we didn’t need to cook much as we ate out in the evenings. The restaurants were so varied and cheap and the local wines were very good. I really enjoyed wine tasting at the local vineyards, walking around the archaeological site at Urbsalvia and swimming in Lake Fiastra up in the mountains. Joe and Carolyn were attentive and thoughtful hosts but they respected our privacy too and we usually had the pool to ourselves. At times we felt like we had rented a villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely clean swimming pool
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kurtvm16
Sint-Lievens-Houtem, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you very much, Kurt and Helga. We loved having you here and hope you come back and visit us soon! Wishing you all the best, Carolyn and Joe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jos V
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you so much Jos and Annette for this lovely review. We hope to see you again at Villa Miramonti soon as we know you really liked the Le Marche region! Carolyn K.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JensE463
2 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you so much Jens for this wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back again in future. As you know, there is a lot more to see and do in our wonderful region of Le Marche. Many thanks, Carolyn & Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing