We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden away on a quiet hillside, this is the...”
other traveler has booked this property
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Two stylish apartments – each with its own terrace, entrance and parking Relax in sun or shade by our lovely pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa Miramonti: Luxury & Style
Two stylish apartments – each with its own terrace, entrance and parking
Relax in sun or shade by our lovely pool!
Villa Miramonti in landscaped gardens
Villa Miramonti swimming pool with panoramic views over hills, woods & mountains.
Plenty of relaxing spots in our landscaped gardens
Apartment RONDINE living room with dining area
RONDINE well-equipped modern kitchen
RONDINE hallway through to living room
RONDINE king size wrought iron bed
RONDINE bedroom - double wardrobe, chest of drawers and modern en-suite bathroom
RONDINE modern en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower
Your own private balcony with stunning views!
RONDINE balcony with fabulous views
RONDINE balcony - for relaxing and sunbathing
RONDINE Apartment floor plan - terrace and staircase
Landscaped gardens at Villa Miramonti
Gentle steps lead down through the olive trees to the pool
Gentle steps lead down to the pool from the gardens
View from pool towards mountains
Rounded corner steps lead down into the lovely pool
Feel on top of the world on our tranquil hillside!
Views through the gardens to the Sibillini mountains
Sunset from Villa Miramonti gardens
Our meadows and rolling countryside
View from the leafy lane leading up to Villa Miramonti
Servigliano - our lovely neo-classical town with cafes, shops and restaurants
Panoramic views from Villa Miramonti
Lake San Ruffino - close by for walks, restaurants & views
Porto San Giorgio - blue flag sandy beaches & seafood restaurants just 40' away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Servigliano, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jan D
Hook, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hidden away on a quiet hillside, this is the perfect base to relax or explore”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Miramonti the first week of September 2013. The weather was warm and sunny which I understand is usual at this time of year. The villa is hidden away on a quiet hillside between the towns of Servigliano and Santa Vittoria in Matenano - both lovely small towns with bars, shops and good, inexpensive restaurants. You can find everything you need a short drive away and yet feel quiet and secluded at the villa.

The Rondine apartment was spacious and comfortable with high ceilings, parquet floors, shuttered windows and a very comfortable bed and pillows. The kitchen was equipped with everything I needed. The large balcony had sun loungers as well as table and chairs; perfect for eating outside or just relaxing and looking at the view.

The gardens and pool are well tended and have a spectacular view of the mountains, hilltop towns and sunsets. Evening drinks while watching the sunset were a highlight of my stay.

I was looking for a relaxing getaway and found it. I can recommend staying here if you want to self cater in peaceful surroundings but also want to sample some lovely meals out or visit the nearby vineyards. The villa is an excellent base to explore a relatively unknown part of Italy which retains its original character. It is less than an hour from the sea ad about the same distance from the mountains and lakes in the Sibillini National Park. There is also a vast archeological park at Urbsalvia. This was a highlight for me with its original frescos and underground sister.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet scenic location
Liked least: generally needed a car but there were local tracks to use
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaus M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare - wir sind sehr glücklich, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub so gut gefallen hat!

Thank you very much for your comments - we are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
723axelh
Neu-Anspach, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomenicoF...
Meda, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Oltre all'alto livello qualitativo della struttura mi e' piaciuto molto come questa e' posizionata ,in un ambiente/contesto naturale con un bellissimo panorama da osservare.
Liked least: Non ho niente di particolare da segnalare
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing