We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like!”
Review of Asia Monica

Asia Monica
Ranked #24 of 68 Restaurants in Kfar Saba
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Like!”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Good food!!! Quiet place!
And i really like the service!!!
I think it was cheap, like 25 dolars per person!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    27
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Service fisrt class, food was great, too”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We were serviced by Shawn. He was tending our table of 12 with much care and attention. We were missing nothing! And the recommendations from the menu were right to the spot. We had a variety of dishes (entrecôte steak, pad-thai, chicken breast, hamburger, entrecôte slices, calamari, salads, fries, purée, variety of deserts) and non can be described better than "great"! We loved the place, the atmosphere and finally - the cheque, which for12 people who were not going cheap was not that bad.
All in all - A highly recommended place, remember to make reservations ahead, and make sure you're serviced by Shawn :--) (thanks, Shawn)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TRLPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“One of the best for day to day”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Ecpxcelkent fresh food
Lunches are excellent
Great food sone innovative some classic
Best products attentive owner and great service

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VetPetIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gooood steak”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

As it says above the steak was very good. So were the vegetables and the salads. The ribs not good at all. It wasn't baby back ribs at all. I don't know what it was. The service was excelant. You sure can enjoy there

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elil99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

This retaurant is actually located in Hod Hasharon - at the (new) Sharonim shopping Mall. It's open 7 days a week. Reservations suggested.
Asia Monica is a perfect place to go out with the family - everyone can find something they like to eat. Prices are very reasonable and we all really enjoyed our varied dishes: Thai noodles and rice dishes, salads, dim sum, sushi and hamburgers. Good vegetarian and vegan choices on the Asian menu.
Service was fast and friendly.

If you have kids, teens or adults who are young at heart - check out the amazing High Tech playground in front of the restaurant.

Thank you reviewers on Tripadvisor for helping us discover this find so near us. We will certainly be back to try out the rest of the menu.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia Monica also viewed

Kfar Saba, Central District
Kfar Saba, Central District
 
Hod Hasharon, Central District
Kfar Saba, Central District
 

Been to Asia Monica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing