We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Jane”
Review of Melsted Badehotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gudhjem
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Melsted Badehotel
Ranked #2 of 6 Gudhjem B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 13, 2012

We visited Melsted Badehotel in early June. It was relaxed and lovely. After traveling from the States for 2 days the view from our room seeing the water, rocky shore, trees and gardens was just what we were looking for in a comfortable hotel. Our reception was warm when we met Jane at the desk. She provided information for our visit which was a lovely mix of places and things to do during our stay. They have a lovely room to make plans for the next day, beautiful books, enjoy tea and treats in the afternoon.The dinner was exceptional and breakfast gave us a great start to the day. Do not miss the homemade jams! It was difficult to leave and return to work at a convention in Copenhagen

Room Tip: The rooms are simply, bed comfortable, but the outdoors will be where you want to spend your time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 300yoyo300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 43 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viv_Bank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Henriklundh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer in den hinteren Reihen sich ruhiger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BPSTETRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Dirch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Karina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gudhjem
0.9 mi away
Hotel Klippen
Hotel Klippen
#2 of 3 in Gudhjem
65 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Gudhjem
Hotel Gudhjem
#1 of 3 in Gudhjem
48 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hotel Skovly
Hotel Skovly
#2 of 8 in Roenne
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
StammersHalle Badehotel
StammersHalle Badehotel
#1 of 6 in Gudhjem
78 reviews
1.9 mi away
Pyttegarden Apartments
Pyttegarden Apartments
#4 of 9 in Gudhjem
11 reviews
1 mi away
Jantzens Hotel
Jantzens Hotel
#4 of 6 in Gudhjem
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melsted Badehotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melsted Badehotel

Address: Melstedvej 27, Gudhjem, Bornholm 3760, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Bornholm > Gudhjem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Gudhjem
Also Known As:
Melsted Badehotel Gudhjem, Bornholm, Denmark

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing