We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
119
50
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
50
3
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is placed on the hill that's why lake and mountain view is so beautiful. Very nice garden with pool. Well furnished apartments with kitchen. We visit this place every year since 2007 and we still love it.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bylemwidzialem49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasure to stay there. Most welcoming and great staff, and the views form the apartments are to die for. We only stayed there one night asa we were passing through, but I would definitely stay there again for a couple of nights.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank 512flaviap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Great apartment hotel, on top of the hill, family run located in beautiful surroundings, very green and peaceful area! Manicured lawns, olive trees and palms. Pool area has most stunning views over lake Garda and Alps! No restaurant on site but plenty nearby, in short drive. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank IribellaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

A very nice and beautiful hotel, with fantastic garden, service and pool. We stayed in a studio, that was large, clean and had a beautiful view over the lake of Garda. The bedroom was, dark, quite and had nice beds.

The only thing that wasn't a 10 at this place, was that we had to clean the kitchen by ourselves before we left and cleaning during the stay wasn't included. I'm sure that information was available somewhere, but I hadn't read it so I wasn't aware of it before we came.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annapK2296TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful view, beautiful building, beautiful pool, beautiful garden - very calm !
A little bit outside of the city but can be done in a 10 min walk.
One of the best pizza ever just 5 min away!
Cherry on the cake : really great wifi so that you can also work or use Netflix.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews