We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hier komen wij steeds weer terug”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Podere Fraggina
Ranked #14 of 28 Volterra B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hester73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 28 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als je de keuze en de middelen hebt, kies het grootste appartement. Ook als je met z'n tweeen be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2012
Thank AnnaeBert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nina r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: De Capanna heeft twee aparte slaapkamers. Ideaal met kinderen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SvanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ons beviel het appartement Stalla. Je hebt dan een aparte slaapkamer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mirjam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Volterra hotels
5.1 mi away
Diacceroni Agriturismo Biologico
0.8 mi away
Villa Rioddi
Villa Rioddi
#2 of 25 in Volterra
328 reviews
3.7 mi away
Podere Campaini
Podere Campaini
#1 of 2 in Villamagna
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Agriturismo Santa Adriana
Agriturismo Santa Adriana
#1 of 1 in Ulignano
6 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Etruria
Hotel Etruria
#3 of 25 in Volterra
290 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park Hotel le Fonti
Park Hotel le Fonti
#6 of 25 in Volterra
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Podere Fraggina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Podere Fraggina

Address: Podere Fraggina | Le Balze, 56048, Volterra, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Volterra
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Volterra
Price Range: $176 - $456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agriturismo Podere Fraggina is a small familiar home stay at walking distance from the Etruscan town Volterra, situated in the characteristic hilly country side of Tuscany, surrounded by cypresses.Our home offers 4 cosy apartments for 2 and/or 6 persons, situated on the ground floor of the farm house.All our apartments are equipped with kitchen corner for self catering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Podere Fraggina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing