We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eccellente sorpresa”
Review of Villa Farinella

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Farinella
Ranked #7 of 101 Viterbo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2012
1  Thank Gallarate48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 119 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JT_FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asia29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scalvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saccanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pacobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Viterbo hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Salus Terme
Hotel Salus Terme
#2 of 20 in Viterbo
1,137 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Viterbo Antica
B&B Viterbo Antica
#1 of 101 in Viterbo
316 reviews
5.4 mi away
Le Pozze
Le Pozze
#12 of 101 in Viterbo
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
B&B L’Incontro Residenza Medievale
1.3 mi away
B&B Orchard
B&B Orchard
#4 of 101 in Viterbo
232 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B dei Papi Residenza d'Epoca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Farinella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Farinella

Address: Via Capodistria 14, 01100, Viterbo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Viterbo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 101 B&Bs / Inns in Viterbo
Price Range: $114 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Farinella, established since 1999, found its aim in bringing new life and preserve to abandon a wonderful country house whose structure kept wearing down rapidly. We made the decision to restore and then open it to guests, up to six, who prefers to stay in a proper and fascinating old country house. Our hospitality is way far different from the classical hotel one: we bring more familiarity as well as intimacy in our service. Inspired from and as for the classic Irish B&B, you can enjoy a different and more characteristic atmosphere: you'll never wake up at the noises of traffic, more likely you could be awaked at birdies singing on the horse-chestnuts by the garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Farinella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing