We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comodo e senza pretese”
Review of Pizzomunno b&b

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vieste
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pizzomunno b&b
Ranked #39 of 59 Vieste B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vagabundo-locale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Pizzomunno b&b
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 96 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romina2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luisgiamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabriziot537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vieste hotels
0.1 mi away
Viroli B&B
Viroli B&B
#35 of 59 in Vieste
24 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B Il Giardino Stellato di Michela
0.4 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Marina Piccola Vieste
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Albergo San Giorgio
Albergo San Giorgio
#29 of 59 in Vieste
69 reviews
0.0 mi away
Le Bouganville
Le Bouganville
#23 of 59 in Vieste
23 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B Dimora Del Dragone
B&B Dimora Del Dragone
#19 of 59 in Vieste
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pizzomunno b&b? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pizzomunno b&b

Address: Via Pizzomunno 3, 71019, Vieste, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Vieste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 59 B&Bs / Inns in Vieste
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pizzomunno B & B is situated in Vieste, one of the most picturesque tourist destinations in Apulia. We are just 50 meters from the Pizzomunno Beach and 250 meters from the city center.Right in the touristic area of the town, its location allows its guests to easily reach all facilities, beaches, restaurants, shopping, taxis, buses and the port where you can embark for the Tremiti Islands or visit the terrific sea caves between Vieste and Mattinata.The hotel has a lounge with breakfast area and a relax lounge where you can enjoy our TV, play games or read books of our little library.The Pizzomunno B & B has two-, three- and four-bed rooms. All rooms have a private entrance from the lobby of the hotel. Feel free to get in and out whenever bothering the other guests!!! Each room is equipped with air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, hair dryer and TV. Upon your arrival you will find all rooms with bath and bed linen.Some rooms have a balcony equipped with outdoor table and chairs where you can warm up for (or rest from) a great day.We have a garage where you can park your cars and/or motorbikes. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing