We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value for a Truly First Class Hotel”
Review of Marc Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marc Hotel
Ranked #19 of 67 Hotels in Vieste
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2009

I recently stayed with a mini group of 3 couples to Vieste and booked the Hotel Marc for 2 night stay. We found the Hotel staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the Gargano area. Great location and wonderful place to visit other nearby towns of Gargano area; i.,e. Monte Sant'Angelo, and San Giovanni Rotondo.
I would definitely return to stay in Vieste and use the Hote Marc.

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillo6012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
There are newer reviews for Marc Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fabizio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Salem91h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze ad angolo sono più spaziose, al primo piano sono stata bene.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sansalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Samuele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: secondo me sono tutte belle, io ho iniziato in una per 3gg poi mi hanno cambiata in un altra tutte b...
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank doprag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vieste hotels
0.0 mi away
White Hotel
White Hotel
#11 of 67 in Vieste
450 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sciali
Hotel Sciali
#2 of 67 in Vieste
491 reviews
0.1 mi away
Forte Hotel
Forte Hotel
#6 of 67 in Vieste
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Degli Aranci Hotel
Degli Aranci Hotel
#20 of 67 in Vieste
450 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palace Hotel Vieste
Palace Hotel Vieste
#18 of 67 in Vieste
413 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vela Velo
Hotel Vela Velo
#45 of 67 in Vieste
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marc Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marc Hotel

Address: Viale Italia 4 | C.p. 103, 71019, Vieste, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Vieste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Vieste
#3 Family Hotel in Vieste
#9 Luxury Hotel in Vieste
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Vieste
Price Range: $90 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marc Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Marc Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marc Hotel Vieste

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing