We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Mary Ristorante

Hotel Mary Ristorante
Ranked #38 of 92 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $16 - $66
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
ny, ny
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We ate here because we stayed at the hotel, but the pizza turned out to be very good! This was my first time having pizza by the meter -- its quite large and can feed over 5 girls.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dozy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    42
    12
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Interesting menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Interesting menu, lots of different things to try. Good-sized portions, really tasty food. Metre long pizzas a speciality.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The mary starter must be tried ! All food we had was fab and the views brilliant.
Waiters really did all they could.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cooperspreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEIGHLEY
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Too expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

8e for a salad on a medium plate and 18e each for a seabass am I tight but 70e is extreme for a meal that not for one moment did I think wow that was tasty

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MORVINO53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
337 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 278 helpful votes
“Good food nice pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

The food here was very nice. we mostly ate from the set menu, only eating a la carte once,but made friends with some americans who were eating a la carte every night and their meals looked fabulous. Our food was good, plentiful and the starters of pasta and pizza were excellent. No complaints at all.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Teddybears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Mary Ristorante also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Hotel Mary Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing