We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend. ”

Titos Ristorante Pizzeria
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 117 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $56
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have a love of tradition,of all things genuine,and of the products of our land..... But most of all we like to think that our restaurant will become a home from home for all our clients. A warm welcome awaits you for lunch or for dinner with a smorgsbord of culinary delights. Available for celebrations,parties and for those special moments to remember
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

First time in Vico Equense, absolutely delicious, authentic Italian food, great atmosphere and the service was amazing. I felt genuinely cared for. The food is very reasonable ranging from €10 for a main to more gourmet €35, and a great variety of choice. There is a something for everyone! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank thegreatwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beniamino d, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Titos Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear thegreatwave,

Thank you so very much for your kind words.

It was a real pleasure to get to know you and you were the perfect guests!

We really do hope to see you back with us soon.

Titos Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,014)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 1,015 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019

This was our second visit to Vico Equense and my family and I couldn't wait to go back to this restaurant as everything we have ordered has exceeded our expectations! The quality of the food is superb, they treat you like family and are all so kind, personable and generous! If you travel to this area, going to Tito's is a must! I promise you won't be disappointed! Just wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AmyCaldwell2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beniamino d, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Titos Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AmyCaldwell2019

Thank you SO SO SO much for visiting us during your second holiday to Vico and for your very kind words.

We are really pleased to know you couldn't wait to go back to our restauranthat and you were very satisfied with us and you appreciated our cuisine. It means a lot!!!

We hope to see you again in the future!!!

All the very best from all of us

Titos Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

We visited one evening and we met by a lovely host that couldn’t do more to help us as we had brought our young baby with us. She was able to help with wine selection to suit our taste and that fitted with our dinner choices. We loved the food and the service and just had to come back for lunch a few days later.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank cscscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beniamino d, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Titos Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear cscscotland,

Thank you so much for visiting us twice during your holiday and for this great review!

We are pleased that everything was to your liking.

We are really appreciates your extremely kind words.

Best wishes

Titos Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Best food we had during our stay in Sorrento. The service was excellent and the staff greet you with a glass of prosecco and a shot of limoncello at the end. We enjoyed three courses with several glasses of wine and the bill came to around €80.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank 501GinaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beniamino d, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Titos Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gina H,

Thank you for your fantastic review!!!! We really appreciate your feedback.

We hope to see you again soon with us.

All of us at Titos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

The food and drinks were perfect examples of true Italian cuisine. The only thing better was the staff. Always so welcoming when they saw my new husband and I. Would definitely return next time!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank katym4519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beniamino d, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Titos Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear katym4519

Thank you so much for your kind words.

We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Titos Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Titos Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing