We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rilassante, fresco e centrato.”
Review of Camping Viareggio

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Viareggio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Viareggio
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiburzio1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 99 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigmazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrancescoG923, Direttore at Camping Viareggio, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefania A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliviero e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nina0782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Viareggio
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte
2.1 mi away
Sina Astor
Sina Astor
#11 of 51 in Viareggio
530 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villaggio Camping Paradiso
Villaggio Camping Paradiso
#5 of 17 in Viareggio
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Bosco Verde Camping
Bosco Verde Camping
#2 of 9 in Torre del Lago Puccini
222 reviews
10.7 mi away
Camping Village Torre Pendente
1.5 mi away
Campeggio Europa
Campeggio Europa
#1 of 9 in Torre del Lago Puccini
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Viareggio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Viareggio

Address: Via Dei Comparini 1, 55049 Viareggio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Viareggio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Viareggio
Price Range: $71 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 42

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing