We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bello ma...”
Review of Camping Viareggio

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Viareggio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Viareggio
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefania A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 99 of 99 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliviero e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nina0782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Massimo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrancescoG923, Direttore at Camping Viareggio, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Casalpina70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Viareggio hotels
0.3 mi away
Villaggio Camping Paradiso
Villaggio Camping Paradiso
#6 of 17 in Viareggio
128 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte
1.7 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#3 of 51 in Viareggio
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Grand Hotel Royal, BW Premier Collection
2.4 mi away
Hotel Residence Esplanade
Hotel Residence Esplanade
#4 of 51 in Viareggio
534 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Spinelli
Hotel Spinelli
#19 of 51 in Viareggio
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Viareggio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Viareggio

Address: Via Dei Comparini 1, 55049 Viareggio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Viareggio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Viareggio
Price Range: $73 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 42

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing