We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfetto!!!”
Review of Hotel Sauro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Sauro
Ranked #2 of 56 Viareggio B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bebbo8383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

158 - 162 of 162 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b_a000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claw90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten von den 9 Zimmern das Zimmer Nummer 6 mit einem Doppelbett und einem Einzelbett. Sehr zu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meggy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Viareggio hotels
0.4 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#8 of 51 in Viareggio
318 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sina Astor
Sina Astor
#12 of 51 in Viareggio
542 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ely Hotel
Ely Hotel
#18 of 51 in Viareggio
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Spinelli
Hotel Spinelli
#19 of 51 in Viareggio
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Marchionni
Hotel Marchionni
#27 of 51 in Viareggio
389 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#3 of 51 in Viareggio
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sauro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sauro

Address: Via Nazario Sauro 38, 55049 Viareggio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Viareggio
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 56 B&Bs / Inns in Viareggio
Price Range: $58 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small and friendly family run hotel, recently renovated, located 5 min from the sea and near to the train station and the city centre. Air conditioning, private bathroom, color TV, heating, wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Sauro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing