We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un vero paradiso!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Il Fratino e la Cicala
Ranked #7 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Vasto
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank daimonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minu1978, Direttore at Il Fratino e la Cicala, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ilaria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minu1978, Proprietario at Il Fratino e la Cicala, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polisara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vasto hotels
2.5 mi away
Villa Vignola Hotel
Villa Vignola Hotel
#4 of 27 in Vasto
112 reviews
7.0 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Colle Selvotta
0.7 mi away
B&B Villa Martina
B&B Villa Martina
#23 of 53 in Vasto
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Bellavista B&B
Bellavista B&B
#22 of 53 in Vasto
17 reviews
4.2 mi away
B&B Portanuova
B&B Portanuova
#4 of 53 in Vasto
200 reviews
6.9 mi away
La Collina
La Collina
#13 of 35 in Vasto
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Fratino e la Cicala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Fratino e la Cicala

Address: Via Torre Sinello 7, 66054, Vasto, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Vasto
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Vasto
Price Range: $87 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing