We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima esperienza”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vasto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Village Grotta Del Saraceno
Ranked #1 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Vasto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vittorio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (975)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

794 - 800 of 975 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maria giuseppin... b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iziaspilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Carini i bungalow in legno e le case mobili vicini al ristorante, al bar centrale ed al teatro; le c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fulstop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pasqualinato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marziacop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasto
5.2 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#2 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
181 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Rio
Hotel Rio
#1 of 27 in Vasto
355 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Vignola Hotel
Villa Vignola Hotel
#4 of 27 in Vasto
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Palace Hotel Vasto
Palace Hotel Vasto
#14 of 27 in Vasto
281 reviews
4.6 mi away
Centro Vacanze Poker
Centro Vacanze Poker
#62 of 505 in Abruzzo
420 reviews
0.7 mi away
Baia Delphis Resort
Baia Delphis Resort
#10 of 53 in Vasto
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Village Grotta Del Saraceno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Village Grotta Del Saraceno

Address: Via Osca 6, 66054, Vasto, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Vasto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Vasto
Price Range: $0 - $0 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 180

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing