We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A truly pleasant surprise”
Review of Al Sei Rooms

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Varese
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Al Sei Rooms
Ranked #10 of 29 Varese B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We stayed in a triple room in this great B&B quite by accident. We went Varese because wanted to shorten the next day's drive from Vicenza to the Malpensa airport and chose the Al Sei for its proximity to the city center and its reasonable rates. We were pleasantly surprised by the simple elegance of the structure and the comfort of the rooms and common areas. The owner is a delightful person - he gave us information about where to spend our day as well as directing us to a good little restaurant in the neighborhood for dinner. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cykoeppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Al Sei Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 36 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

This group of airey and spacious apartments offer a spectacular B&B experience for anyone wishing to stay in Varese. In the heart of the old city precinct, close to restaurants and shopping, the high ceilings, french windows and contemporary features make this a cool yet comfortable environment. There is a kitchen, lounge and dining room, and Daniele and staff are attentive to all of your needs whilst staying in the background of your everyday activities.
I couldn't recommend the Al Sei highly enough.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kasiam78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 24, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Samira E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
3  Thank TaniaG90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Johanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Varese hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel di Varese
Hotel di Varese
#1 of 23 in Varese
183 reviews
0.4 mi away
City Hotel Varese
City Hotel Varese
#14 of 23 in Varese
169 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#13 of 23 in Varese
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Bologna
0.3 mi away
Art Hotel Varese
Art Hotel Varese
#9 of 23 in Varese
273 reviews
0.7 mi away
Palace Grand Hotel
Palace Grand Hotel
#2 of 23 in Varese
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Sei Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Sei Rooms

Address: Via Speri della Chiesa Jemoli 6, 21100, Varese, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Varese
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Varese
Price Range: $60 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing