We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SCARSO”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Ristorante Vecchia Riva
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Varese
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank franco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 232 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank diabolik976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank simply90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Mari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silvia S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riccardo26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Varese hotels
2.0 mi away
Palace Grand Hotel
Palace Grand Hotel
#3 of 23 in Varese
459 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Capolago
Hotel Capolago
#5 of 23 in Varese
398 reviews
2.7 mi away
Art Hotel Varese
Art Hotel Varese
#10 of 23 in Varese
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Varese
2.9 mi away
Hotel Ungheria Varese 1946
2.7 mi away
Hotel di Varese
Hotel di Varese
#1 of 23 in Varese
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Vecchia Riva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Vecchia Riva

Address: Via Giovanni Macchi 146 | Lago Di Varese, 21100, Varese, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Varese
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Varese
Price Range: $83 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Vecchia Riva 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel is located on the shores of Lake Varese in the absolute tranquility of one of the most beautiful areas of the city of Varese. We have 20 double rooms that can be transformed into triple or quadruple for families and 4 single rooms. Access to Wi-Fi and cable is 'free in the entire property. Our facility is ideal for customers Bussines, being close to the Milan Fair and Expo 2015 site, either for short holidays exploring the beauty of the lakes in the province of Varese. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Vecchia Riva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing