We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“55 different flavours of ice cream”
Review of Gelateria K2

Gelateria K2
Ranked #2 of 10 Dessert in Varazze
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

You must go, more than once. You can choose many different types of cones, pick your size, or go for cups (price varies upon weight). Allow sometime, the queue might be long, and never forget to take you ticket before going in.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SaraTexIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (690)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 690 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2018

Great ice cream and lots of choice! The fig and nuts and the chocolate/orange flavours are 10/10. Best ice cream we had in Italy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Never seen such a wide variety of tastes. We tried liquorous, orangette and pistachio. All of them did taste natural with no chemical aroma. The very interesting behavior which I saw for the first time was weighing the ice cream, then customers pay corresponding to the weight of the ice! They even reduce the weight of the paper cup which was not more than a few grams, but it shows how fair and precise they are.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 353shakilam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016

The best ice cream I ever have eaten! There are all the flavours you can imagine, and my favorite one is dark chocolate with candy orange rind

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank giovannigiuseppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Lots of flavours here and the ones I tasted were amazing. Generous serving size, reasonable price. Very busy during the day, less so at night.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank rachelmete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria K2 also viewed

Savona, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Gelateria K2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing