We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Tropeasub
from $28.07
More Info
from $157.19
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
43
9
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
9
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Nice service. I wrote to Chiara in the evening and the next morning we already were in the agency which is 10 minutes by foot from Tropea train station. We rented a vespa moto and made a trip to aspromonte national park. The moto was in very good condition and offered us to see all the beauty of south italy roads. Thanks, Chiara!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank kordgik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiadb95, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tropeasub, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Hi,
we care about our vehicles, they are the newest in the area!

I am very happy to have been helpful for your vacation to get to know new places :-)
See you soon,
Chiara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

I have met Chiara in Tropea, where she is running her own agency and she invited me to do a Snorkeling trip. It takes approximately 3 hours in total and it is a very pleasant way to discover the different beaches around Tropea. You will have fun swimming in the astonishing water of the legendary west coast of Calabria. Go for it! The snorkeling, the local people and the atmosphere makes a holiday just as it supposed to be: achieving happiness!

I also booked a boot tour to visit the 3 really impressive islands Stromboli, Lipari & Vulcano. This is something you shouldn’t miss!! Really, really special. You will regret if you don’t take this trip. The islands are unique and they are all very special, one by one..

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 470denizg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiadb95, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tropeasub, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie , è stato un vero piacere incontrarti.
A presto ,
Chiara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Tropeasub helped me to gain my open water 10m SSI diving licence, and despite a language barrier, they provided great help and service, and had a great diving instructor - Paulo. The sand banks 4-5m dive are rich in wildlife, and the nearby reef is beautiful!

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank FCox143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiadb95, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tropeasub, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews