We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
409
121
19
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
409
121
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel our honeymoon seafood spa area junior suite pool staff per day cookery class boutique hotel local town wonderful week wonderful staff large pool poolside restaurant welcome drink grounds are beautiful only criticism
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 556 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

From the moment we arrived and were greeted outside by Giuseppe the Front of House Manager to the moment we left we couldn't fault a thing. The ambience, décor, room, staff, the spa were all amazing. The hotel was well run and it was obvious that they couldn't do enough for the guests. We'll be back.

Room tip: Even the basic rooms are good
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanneBianche, Proprietario at Canne Bianche Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Gill C,

I thank you on behalf of all our staff for your great review.
We are happy that we contributed to make this vacation a memorable one.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our family here at Canne Bianche_.

We wish you a great Autumn time.
Best regards,

Gianvito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Everything was great in this hotel! The staff was super friendly and helpful, you really feel like in a palace but with a relaxed atmosphere. There is a beautiful swimming pool, an outdoor Jacuzzi and a small beach just in front of the hotel. The color of the water is stunning! The restaurant was great for lunch and the breakfast was delicious. The facilities are decorated with a lot of taste and attention to details. Perfect for a few days of vacation. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiaGingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanneBianche, Proprietario at Canne Bianche Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear MiaGingi,

Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate the happiness that we can retrieve from your comment.
We were glad to have you with us for your holidays and we truly hope to see you in the next future!

In the meanwhile, on behalf of all the staff Canne Bianche_ we wish you a great time back home!
Best regards,

Gianvito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

We put a lot of effort into choosing places to stay and chose this as a seaside base for exploring this part of Puglia following a stay further south.

From the moment you arrive till the moment you leave you are made to feel welcome; the staff are a great asset to this hotel which is clearly very well managed. Everything runs like clockwork. The decor in the public areas is stylish and the beautiful smell from the reed diffusers add to the feeling of calm! We ate in the restaurant a few evenings and enjoyed it, particularly nice if you can get a table overlooking the pool. There are also plenty of options for eating during the day if you are around the hotel.

If you are looking for an easily accessible hotel on the coast to base yourself whilst exploring the nearby sights of Puglia then this hotel is perfect!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TA_user_in_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanneBianche, Proprietario at Canne Bianche Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear TA_user_in_England,

Thank you very much for your comment.

We are happy to understand that we were the result of a hard choice.
We appreciate your kind words in describing our property, however we would be happy to hear also your critics on something we could improve.
We are open to advices of any kind, as our final goal is to deliver a tailored experience to our guests.

May you have any concern regarding our hotel, feel free to contact us.

We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Kind regards,

Gianvito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

This hotel ticks every box going. The room was very well appointed, clean, modern, efficient services. The food, for all meals, was excellent. The whole design of the place is superb, calm and attractive decor throughout. The staff are, genuinely, so very polite and friendly. It's not the cheapest, but I cannot fault this hotel - and I've stayed in hundreds worldwide!!

Room tip: Overlooking the pool and the sea is great, but all rooms are quiet and with lovely views.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 782stewartp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanneBianche, Proprietario at Canne Bianche Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Stewart P,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our services.
It was a pleasure for us welcoming you into our hotel and we hope to see you again in the next future.

In the meantime, we wish you a great time back home.
Kind regards,

Gianvito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

I've just returned from a week at the Canne Bianche and I didn't want to leave; I was starting to feel quite at home; the hotel is truly beautiful- decorated in pale colours, wide open spaces, very nautical. It is the staff who really make the place however; they are very friendly and incredibly helpful. We were so relaxed we didn't see quite as much of Puglia as we originally intended. I use a wheelchair and the staff were so unbelievably helpful- not only is the hotel accessible, but they checked accessibility of restaurants and the lifeguards actually helped me to get in the sea, going above and beyond. A good sized pool area. The beach in front of the hotel is quite small, but I liked this and you can easily access the wider beach to the left and right of the hotel. The sea is lovely. You really need a car though for this area. No criticisms. The best hotel I have ever visited. It's amazing.I'll be coming back.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanneBianche, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Canne Bianche Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Alexandra616,

Your words remind us why we love so much this job! Thank you, thank you so much for your great review: it has been an honour to welcome you at Canne Bianche_ and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

Kindest Regards,
Mariangela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews