We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers ”
Review of Pizza&Burger

Pizza&Burger
Ranked #5 of 33 Restaurants in Torbole
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

A very busy place. Usually you wait for food and can see staff waiting around. Here the chefs were churning out orders every minute and the staff were constantly delivering food to tables.

Burgers were good, big and filled well! Pizzas looked great.

The veggie burger is literally broccoli sauteed with cheese on top so if there's a vegetarian in your party advise them to go for a pizza.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Tweety85London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 365 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Nice casual dining with excellent choice of pizzas and burgers ideal for hungry cyclists! Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Fourkiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Because of its central location - directly at the roundabout in Torbole - this was our first choice. Had a nice burger and would recommend it anytime!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Wolfgang80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

We were staying at a nearby hotel and wanted just something simple and familiar, when we saw Pizza&Burger.

They have English Menus and we selected one Italia burger and one Patate Al Bacon (potato and bacon). The restaurant was busy in the evening and a bit noisy.

Food, water, coke zero, and cover charge wound up being 24.40 Euros. Rather expensive, but good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Had dinner here on a Monday night. Tried both pizza and hamburger. There was a mixup with one of the pizzas as we asked for a dairy free pizza (due to allergies), that the waiter did not understand. He then accused us of making the wrong order which made us feel unpleasant. In the end we got exactly what we ordered. Good food, fresh produce and nice atmosphere otherwise.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Johlil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza&Burger also viewed

 
Torbole, Nago-Torbole
Torbole, Nago-Torbole
 
Arco, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 

Been to Pizza&Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing