We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice appartements perfect located!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Residence Maroadi

Residence Maroadi
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Residence Maroadi
Zürich, Schweiz
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice appartements perfect located!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

We had a perfect week in october. The residence is located quiet but very close to "Torbole-Downtown".
Clean and air-conditioned appartements with new and modern furniture.
The pool was getting cleaned every day.
We can recommend the Residence - especially to families.
In Torbole you have all options - biking, hiking, shopping or just walks on the lake.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christian_Katrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    10
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
26
3
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

This familiy is friendly and knows how to run a good residence. It all starts when you arrive. The daughter of the house is very friendly and explains every thing very good. She opens the appartment and then. Modern looking, plety of space to leave you luggage and a nice balcony from where we could reach a beautifull swimming pool. Everything till the last detail is good.

And then: you know get the luggage up. Sweating. No Just park you car in the garage next to the lift. Fill it up and then just a view steps to your appartment and the holiday can start.

The Italian fixed quest are very nice too. They live in the summar there and open minded for other European. Especially our 2 years old son had a lot of fun using the water toys from the Itialian quest.
We love the Italian way of life.






he modern appartment are very nice, clean and have fantastic balcony.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vincent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wemmel, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2011

Residence Maroadi is a great place - nice, spacious and clean appartments - perfect terrace and large pool.
We were there with two families and had a wonderful time.
Boys are surfers so having the lake on walking distance was also an advantage.
Parking underneath the building is locked and very easy with the surf and bike gear.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank els d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2011

we stayed with friends here in September and I must say that the apartments are really nice. Pesonell is also really friendly!

it also great place to have parties! I would recommnd it for young people who love partiying. We ahd a few parties there and nobody complained - although we took a swimm in the pool in the middle of the night! the balcony is also very spacious!

One distadvantage is that you have to leave the appartment at 9 o'clock and no later....

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anakin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2011

We had a great holiday at the new Residence Maroadi. For our family it was just perfect. The apartments are very big and lovely. The swimming pool was a great fun for our kids. We really enjoyed the spacious balcony where we had our dinner outside and spent nice and romantic time in the evening. The Residence-team is really nice and helfpull. The residence is at walking distance to everything we needed around the town. And the garage underneath with the bike-room it use very usefull for our car and our mountain-bikes- We will be back for sure next year.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank froglet22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2011

A wonderfull place, the best camping in my opinion; the lac is 5 meters near, clean, everything was beautifull there

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank florinacostea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torbole hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ideal
Hotel Ideal
#3 of 32 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#2 of 32 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aktivhotel Santalucia
Aktivhotel Santalucia
#1 of 32 in Torbole
5.0 of 5 bubbles 591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Miorelli
Hotel Miorelli
#20 of 32 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Residence Torbole
Hotel Residence Torbole
#4 of 32 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
0.2 mi away
Albergo Caminetto
Albergo Caminetto
#23 of 32 in Torbole
4.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Maroadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Maroadi

Property: Residence Maroadi
Address: Via Alle Peschere 2, 38069 Torbole, Nago-Torbole, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Nago-Torbole > Torbole
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Torbole
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Maroadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Maroadi Torbole/Nago, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing