We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always wonderful!!!”
Review of Le Roi De La Crepe

Le Roi De La Crepe
Ranked #3 of 76 Restaurants in Todi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Creperie, Paninoteca: sets to sit to the inside with laboratory to sight.Sweet and salty Crepes, piadine and creative sandwiches also Take Away.The crisp crepeses, the piadines with meats, cheeses and vegetables of the territory, the Baker's sandwiches, the local fresh meat and an endless combination of ingredients.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always wonderful!!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from 3 weeks in Todi! Always a joy to stop by for a chat and delicious crepe. I tried savory crepes this time---fantastico!! Everything here is the best!! Ci vediamo presto!! Non vedo l'ora!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Carissima Roberta,
I think you are " always wonderful " !!! Thanks for your generous words. I don't see the time that returns to Todi to try new tastes (I am sorry for my English, it is not perfect). See you soon. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    55
    12
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brasilia, DF
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“ Unforgettable crepes! ”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Top chefe, great crepes! Ask for the tuna with agridolce onions. Fabricio makes amazing crunch crepes. Do not miss it when in Todi.

Helpful?
Thank Carlosw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Carlosw,
thanks for your generous words on us. I hope to see again you and your friends in Todi. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfetto!!! Fantastico!!”
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from 10 days in Todi. Always a joy to stop by and have a delicious crepe and wonderful conversation. Miss you so much!! Cannot wait to see you in May!!

Helpful?
Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Thanks, thanks, thanks, Roberta !
May will arrive soon and I hopes to see you again in Todi and " IN SPLENDIDA FORMA" ...for a delicious crepe and a beautiful talk! See you soon. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Fresh Food”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

If you want an easy meal whilst travelling or staying in Todi for a period of time this is the place. Spotlessly clean and the food is absolutely fresh. We do not usually eat crêpes but once you have had one you will go back for more and if only we could get the burgers Fabrizio makes back in Australia we would certainly be happy little Vegemites. Not much more we can say, just try them,you won't regret it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReeceDel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Reece,
thanks for your generous words on us. I hope to see soon you and Rose to Todi again. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
“LE ROI DE LA CREPE, PANINI, BURGERS....”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

LE ROI DE LA CREPE, PANINI, BURGERS....

everything made fresh, u can choose ur ingredients out of a thousands!! Very very friendly staff and clean place. Perfect price/performance ratio, fast service, great location.
would definitely go back there!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank finny89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear finny89,
thanks,thanks, thanks, for your generous words. I hope for returning soon to Todi and.... W the Taste! ( sorry for my English ) Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Roi De La Crepe also viewed

Todi, Province of Perugia
Todi, Province of Perugia
 
Todi, Province of Perugia
 
 

Been to Le Roi De La Crepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing