We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ausgezeichnet”
Review of Hotel Lisetta

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tirolo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Lisetta
Ranked #11 of 36 Hotels in Tirolo
Reviewed November 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Constantin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als je boekt neem gerust een comfortkamer niet veel meerprijs. De meeste (ik denk allemaal ) is met...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacques H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Daniele1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
12  Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank josefine01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jobo1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank angeloluni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tirolo hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel der Kuglerhof
Hotel der Kuglerhof
#6 of 36 in Tirolo
88 reviews
0.6 mi away
Golserhof
Golserhof
#4 of 36 in Tirolo
214 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sonnbichl
Hotel Sonnbichl
#1 of 36 in Tirolo
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Patrizia Wellness & SPA
0.3 mi away
Hotel Krause
Hotel Krause
#19 of 36 in Tirolo
22 reviews
0.1 mi away
Small & Beautiful Hotel Gnaid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lisetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lisetta

Address: Via Principale 66 | 39019 Tirolo, 39019 Tirolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Tirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Tirolo
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lisetta 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Also Known As:
Hotel Lisetta Italy/Tirolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing