We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wohlfühl-Familienbetrieb mit Superküche”
Review of Hotel Alpentirolis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Alpentirolis
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ulrike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hans W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kueh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reinhold A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Klaus4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tirolo hotels
0.7 mi away
Golserhof
Golserhof
#4 of 35 in Tirolo
214 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel der Kuglerhof
Hotel der Kuglerhof
#6 of 35 in Tirolo
88 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Rimmele
Hotel Rimmele
#16 of 35 in Tirolo
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Gartner
Hotel Gartner
#3 of 35 in Tirolo
144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ortler
Hotel Ortler
#32 of 35 in Tirolo
17 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sonnbichl
Hotel Sonnbichl
#1 of 35 in Tirolo
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpentirolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpentirolis

Address: Via Lutz 5, 39019 Tirolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Tirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Tirolo
Price Range: $203 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alpentirolis 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dinner can be booked from monday to saturday at the breakfast table at an additional cost. Surrounded by orchards, at the foot of the natural park Texelgruppe and still only 5 minutes walk from the center of the town. Grandpanoramahotel Stephanshof **** ensures your dream vacation! For an excellent, in the dialogue of South Tyrolean and Mediterranean cuisine makes Mr. Hofer, head of the hotel. Our Dipl. Sommelier, son of the family is looking forward into the world of wine, beer, spirits and beverages in our antique winbar. The winebar has a legally proved exhaust system for smoking pleasure. The good soul Mrs. Hofer and is always for your comfort and information sciences are available. We serve seven days a week fresh traditional and organic bread from our local bacery. The swimmingpool refreshes your senses. Indoor pool in Michelangelo style with whirlpool, massage table and counter. Finnish sauna, infrared cabin, solarium and spacious fitness room with new professional gym equipment from Vision Fitness are available. Awarded with the Environmental seal! Our hotel rooms are all spacious and decorated in alpine style! Panoramasuite Brunnenburg! TO BOOK: Weekly package Lake Garda & Weekly package Dolomites - Trip to Venice - Opera of Verona ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Alpentirolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Alpentirolis Italy/Tirolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing