We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastisch”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Appartement Krone
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamer aan de zuidkant bieden een fantastisch uitzicht!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sirtan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miky1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreadl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alfred_B1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabyo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tirolo hotels
0.2 mi away
Golserhof
Golserhof
#4 of 35 in Tirolo
214 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Karin
Hotel Karin
#12 of 35 in Tirolo
39 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Rimmele
Hotel Rimmele
#16 of 35 in Tirolo
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sonnbichl
Hotel Sonnbichl
#1 of 35 in Tirolo
140 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel der Kuglerhof
Hotel der Kuglerhof
#8 of 35 in Tirolo
85 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Johannis
Hotel Johannis
#14 of 35 in Tirolo
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Appartement Krone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Appartement Krone

Address: Aichweg 40, 39019 Tirolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Tirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Price Range: $201 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Appartement Krone 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The atmosphere and glorious views - mountains and orchards, as well as wonderful hospitality make our hotel a welcoming destination for Your holidays. We pride ourselves in our excellent service in all areas. We have done our utmost to see to it that our newly renovated hotel is not only much improved but also considerably more comfortable. The dining areas are more spacious. Our rooms and suites have not only lovely views but are furnished tastefully and are geared to maximum comfort. With our efficient and friendly team, beautiful surroundings, and mediterranean climate, your may be assured of the most relaxing vacation away from your daily travails.Since 1964. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Appartement Krone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Appartement Krone Italy/Tirolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing