We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bed & Breakfast Verdemare
Ranked #4 of 5 Tirrenia B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 1, 2014

This is a beautiful house. Laura and Maurice are delightful friendly people. I really enjoyed staying here, sitting on our balcony in the evening overlooking the lovely garden, or sitting outside in it. Breakfast was brought up to us so we could eat it when we liked.

The bedroom, kitchen and bathroom were beautifully decorated and comfortable. I would come here again.

Thank you for making us so welcome.

Room Tip: Our room with pink curtains was lovely.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kkkathykk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Bed & Breakfast Verdemare
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 13 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
58Lauretta, Proprietario at Bed & Breakfast Verdemare, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alberto6357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Roberta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Alfonso_CdF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giorgia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Giulia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tirrenia
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#3 of 7 in Tirrenia
534 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 7 in Tirrenia
208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Riviera Blu
Hotel Riviera Blu
#2 of 7 in Tirrenia
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#5 of 7 in Tirrenia
40 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Florida
Hotel Florida
#6 of 7 in Tirrenia
112 reviews
2.7 mi away
Green Park Resort - TH Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Verdemare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Verdemare

Address: Via Dei Pioppi 23, 56128 Tirrenia, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa > Tirrenia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Tirrenia
Price Range: $63 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situato a soli 10 minuti a piedi dalle spiagge di Tirrenia, il Bed & Breakfast Verdemare offre sistemazioni in stile classico, un giardino con barbecue e una colazione a base di cibi dolci preconfezionati. Tutte le camere del Verdemare sono dotate di TV, pavimenti piastrellati, vista sul giardino, connessione Wi-Fi gratuita e bagno in comune con vasca o doccia. Parcheggio gratuito ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Verdemare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed & Breakfast Verdemare Tirrenia, Italy - Pisa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing