We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"I Like" Camping St. Michael”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Camping St. Michael
Reviewed August 16, 2012

dear team! thank you for your polite and helpful administration! we like the green areas, the shadow places as well as the nice restaurant, the nice people and the comfort at this place. our holidays together with the family was relaxed and we had a really great time there! we really enjoyed our stay in the camping place, see you next year again!!!!! :) :) :) :) :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 83 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012

I spent a couple of nights camping here in August, costing around £16/night. The pitches are open plan, but sand based with ample parking. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach or there's a bus that goes every 15 minutes, and though much of the coast is a private beach, they get you free access. The campsite is a bit lacking in ablution areas, but the area is lovely, the beaches very good and the restaurants around nice. Owners friendly and welcoming. Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olivermankowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ValentinaMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: E' tutto tranquillo e ben organizzato
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Clara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campstm, Direttore at Camping St. Michael, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Maarten v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campstm, Direttore at Camping St. Michael, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campstm, Direttore at Camping St. Michael, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lucio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campstm, Direttore at Camping St. Michael, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tirrenia
1.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#3 of 7 in Tirrenia
538 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 7 in Tirrenia
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Riviera Blu
Hotel Riviera Blu
#2 of 7 in Tirrenia
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Golf
Grand Hotel Golf
#7 of 7 in Tirrenia
348 reviews
6.9 mi away
Camping Village Torre Pendente
1.2 mi away
Beverly Park
Beverly Park
#2 of 12 in Tirrenia
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping St. Michael? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping St. Michael

Address: Via della Bigattiera Lato Mare 24, 56128 Tirrenia, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa > Tirrenia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Tirrenia
Price Range: $25 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Camping St. Michael reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camping St. Michael Tirrenia, Italy - Pisa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing