We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My co-workers recommended me these apartments...”
Kitchen and Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen room with table and chairs facing 2 big windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen room with table and chairs facing 2 big windows
Corridor, Entrance, Bath, Bedroom
Shower
External view from Living-Kitchen Room
view from Living Room
External windows from Living/Kitchen room
Street to park the car and main entrance of the apartment on right side.
Maps of the place with details.
View of the region 100km from Rome and 110km from Naples
View from Jupiter Temple 2nd Century B.C.
Cathedral and City Hall Square less than 200mt from apartment
Cathedral Square just 200mt from the apartment, place of events during summer-time.
Cathedral of Terracina just 200mt from the apartment.
Beach of Lungomare Matteotti, 700mt from apartment
Beach of Piazzale Lido, 600mt from apartment
Beach of Piazzale Lido with organized Baby Park, 600mt from apartment
Beach of Piazzale Lido, 600mt from apartment
View of Terracina from the air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Terracina, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
jelena_ak...
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“My co-workers recommended me these apartments. Now, I recommend them to my friends.”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The location of the apartments is very convenient. The stop of the bus, Old Town, center of the city, the beaches, shops etc. – everything is quite close (5-15 min walk). The apartments are comfortable. Here you have everything you need. The owner (Marco) is a real host caring about his guests. We felt ourselves absolutely comfortable and save (we were in the Italy for the first time), because we knew, that there is a man, who is always ready to advice and to help us. And the last, but very important thing – Marco sent for us the exhaustive information about Terraccina: how to get from Roma to Terraccina, timetables of buses and trains, prices in cafes and restaurants, information about markets and their work time and many other useful things, which saved our time and nerves. So … Two different people recommended me these apartments , now I recommend them to my friends …

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, a good value for the price, the attitude of the owner towards his guests
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2015
Thanks Jelena for your time and nice words, happy to hear that being the first time in Italy you have had a great time, I try always to do my best and accomodate people, I have travelling a lot in the past in different countries and I understand how difficult is to get information when you travel, doesn't matter if you speak same language. Hope to see you again in the future. Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russia
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2015
Thanks Alex, happy to hear that you have enjoy your stay in this apartment, totally right with hang over has been changed recently. I like the fact that been in the center you have been able to feel all italian style and atmosphere, get opportunity to go around historical site and the beach. Hope to see you again around. Best regards Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WilliamWo...
Tirana, Albania
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Private apartment with a view of the city and beach”
Reviewed February 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A compact one bedroom apartment situated between the old town and new town, walking distance to the beach and shops and close to restaurants and cafes.
The place was very nice and the owners were helpful, the only drawbacks were no balcony and poor internet.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was very good and the feel of the apartment was very nice.
Liked least: Very poor internet connection.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2015
Thanks William for your review, happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Terracina and be in the center was sure a good opportunity for you and your wife !!! Regarding balcony it is petty not having it, could be nice for a glass of wine, but next time I can offer a balcony in a bigger appartment !! For internet it depens from the provider that we use as WiFi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieM754...
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tout !
Liked least: Rien !
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2016
Thanks again to have you in Terracina, I strong believe that you have been perfect guest here in Terracina. Really appreciate that you have taken opportunity to see all beauty around even place like Naples, Pompei and Capri island. Thanks to live all things in right way and really appreciate how you have left clean entire apartment, this is something not so usual to get, despite the fact that Final Cleaning was already included in the price, but sincerely is something that owner really like to have in future guest like you. Hope to have you again in Terracina, Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuela E
Parabiago, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la posizione dell'appartamento,il panorama sottostante,la casa piccola ma molto accogliente
Liked least: la tenda della doccia.prime due docce ho allagato il bagno.
Traveling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Grazie Manuela, per i suoi commenti, mi fà piacere che sei riuscita ad apprezzare Terracina durante le feste Natalizie, sinceramente tra fine Luglio ed Agosto regna il caos traffico e la gente, magari un giorno dovresti passare una bella settimana a Giugno Settembre per vederla ancora più interessante !!! Per la doccia ringrazio il consiglio, ma è un problema di spazio su come fissarla al muro senza avere perdite d'acqua. Spero che tu possa tornare presto. Saluti Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gennaro P
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2015
Ciao Genny, mi fa molto piacere che per il secondo anno vi siete trovati bene in questa casa, spero che possiate tornare anche il prossimo anno e poter trovare a Terracina altrettanti cambiamenti come la Bandiera Blu 2015, le piazze rinnovate in primis Piazzale Lido e Piazza Domitilla al centro storico, la pista ciclabile del Lungomare Circe. Ciao Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing