We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always jamming, always delicious”
Review of Yo-Go

Yo-Go
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Termoli
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

YoGo is a fantastic gelateria. The flavors are traditional, so expect the traditional Nutella, straciatella, kinder, panna cotta, etc. It’s always great, no complaints about flavors or service. Don’t trust the posted time on Trip Advisor or the door as they open and close as the weather changes.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank MoniqueHeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 467 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Located on the main pedestrian road of Termoli and at the edge of access to the Old Town, this is the place for great delicious homemade gelato. The place has a wide choice and offers generous portions.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

So many flavours to chose from! A very popular gelato shop open until late, excellent service and fantastic gelato!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Libitoria82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

A cozy traditional Italian Gelateria with a good choice of nice ice cream for every taste. Clean place with kind service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bebshka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

After lunch in Termoli at Al Pescatore we strolled the streets and came across a cute little gelato place called Yo-Go. Thought it was an odd name for a gelato place but we decided to try it. They had the best coconut gelato I've ever had. The staff did their best to figure out what we wanted. We pointed and we worked through the language barrier. Well worth your time to try this place out.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CIrwin49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yo-Go also viewed

Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 

Been to Yo-Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing