We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, inexpensive wine, what more do you need!”

Trattoria Nonna Maria
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/16
8:00 PM
Ranked #34 of 195 Restaurants in Termoli
Price range: $17 - $51
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Previous Michelin restaurant (2016 or 2017, I believe). Attentive wait staff. Excellent homemade pasta and perfectly cooked seafood. Ambiance very nice. Wine inexpensive but delicious. We would 100% return.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Z6300NZah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (625)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 625 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2018

Good menu and wine list. Efficient and courteous service. Very attentive.
Particularly good pasta recipes using very fresh produce.
I tried the orecchiette with rucola, calamari and gamberetti.
There was also a good paccheri.
Mid range prices.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

My second time in this beautiful typical fish restaurant offering local cuisine.
Fresh fish & homemade puddings.
I loved the ceramic tables al fresco and owners & waiters very nice and happy to help for nay requests.
As a plus a stunning view of the sea.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Francesca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gianfranca m, Proprietario at Trattoria Nonna Maria, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Dear Francesca, it was our pleasure to have you as guests. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon again in Termoli. Many greetings, Gianfranca & Giuliana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Had spaghetti with clams, was very good but the staff and owner really need to work on customer service, a smile, a good evening, goes a long way.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank premkabiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed an excellent meal with my wife watching the locals and tourists, enjoying some excellent wine with equally excellent pasta. Highly recommend this for either lunch or dinner

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank MikeSyracuse_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gianfranca m, Proprietario at Trattoria Nonna Maria, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017
Google Translation

Grazie per averci scelto e per aver apprezzato le nostre specialità. Le titolari di Nonna Maria.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Nonna Maria also viewed

Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 

Been to Trattoria Nonna Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing