We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquillità e cortesia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agritourism "The Vineyard"
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wally63v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
There are newer reviews for Agritourism "The Vineyard"
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 85 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janicklcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gloria3589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank 25ili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChiLibSetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013
Thank ArtyCillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Luca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spoleto hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel San Luca
Hotel San Luca
#2 of 29 in Spoleto
427 reviews
2.4 mi away
Albornoz Palace Hotel
Albornoz Palace Hotel
#4 of 29 in Spoleto
532 reviews
0.5 mi away
Albergo Ristorante La Macchia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Palazzo Leti Residenza D'Epoca
0.8 mi away
Hotel Arca
Hotel Arca
#13 of 29 in Spoleto
304 reviews
4.4 mi away
Agriturismo Rivoli
Agriturismo Rivoli
#4 of 54 in Spoleto
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agritourism "The Vineyard"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agritourism "The Vineyard"

Address: Colle Marozzo 27 | frazione di Eggi, 06049, Spoleto, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Spoleto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Spoleto
Price Range: $573 - $599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Il Vigneto, Located At The Top Of The Hill Of Colle Marozzo, 400 Mt High, In The Past Has Been Owned By Several Religious Orders And Was A Place Of Rest And Care For The Nuns In Sickness, As Has Always Been Considered Place With A Dry And Ventilated Climate. The Farm House Has Kept Intact Its Size And Structure, While Inside Were Introduced All The Improvements Necessary To Make It Suited To The New Tourism And Hospitality Functions. We Believe In Quality And Strong Attention To Details Service, In Simple And Ancient Atmosphere. We Love Freshness And Authenticity Of The Products Of Our Land With Buffet Breakfast You Have The Opportunity To Rediscover The Pleasure Of Cakes And Homemade Breads, A Fresh Egg And All Those Simple And Genuine Things. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Agritourism "The Vineyard" reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing