We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home”

Osteria del Tempo Perso
Ranked #12 of 198 Restaurants in Spoleto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $39
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Do not ask for anything more than that can give you an inn, already what you get is the best of what we can give you.The tavern is the environment in which you can express your emotions, you can savor the flavors of the past, you can meet more people who do not meet you for a long time, you can also stay only ... if you want.There is a special day to decide to come to us, no matter if you're hungry or thirsty you, after all we're waiting to give you a smile, but also to get your.More than anything else, we are interested in the friendship that we create and the feelings that we try to give you.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Awesome!food is excellent,hosts very friendly and nice.. If you want to taste real Umbria food in a quite and relaxing environment,this restaurant deserves a try!!scrambled eggs with tartufo is a must!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,152 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2018

I can't decide whether Osteria or Tempio del Gusto is my favorite restaurant in Spoleto. Both are excellent, with delicious choices and 5 star preparation. What a great two days in this little-known town!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Strafford11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

This was truly memorable food in a quirky, friendly Osteria frequented by locals. We were staying nearby but recommend anyone staying in Umbria to get a GPS and get here.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Quirky little Osteria (Inn) just 20 mins on E45 north of Terni. Service was good, and as soon as the place filled up with families with 3 and even 4 generations we knew it might be special. This was really h onest traditional local cooking at its best.

Never needs to decorate as people sign in on the plaster walls.

Very good carafe red.

Pricing unreasonably reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank SoloBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

As soon as we came inside we felt home.
The funny waiter made us laugh all the dinner.
Tasteful starters, excellent the rest.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank rov1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria del Tempo Perso also viewed

Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 

Been to Osteria del Tempo Perso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing